Accommodation

4 Shore Seaside Accommodation

4 Shore Seaside

28 & 30 Foreshore Drive Leoni Oliver

4shoredurban@gmail.com

0314674425

0828775316

African Peninsula Guesthouse

www.afpen.com

599 Marine Drive Harry Etheridge

harry@afpen.com

0314671045

0824685801

All Seasons B&B

www.allseasonsdurban.co.za

19 Sloane Road JJ Jordaan

allseasonsbandb@telkomsa.net

0314662923

0824572705

Ambient Guest Lodge

Ambient Guest Lodge

19 Franconia Place Linda Gilbert

ambient@live.co.za

0314673521

0824797798

Anstey’s Beach Backpackers

www.ansteysbeach.co.za

477 Marine Drive Tash Palmboom

palmboom@mweb.co.za

0314671192

0845821989

Beach Belle B&B

www.beachbelle.co.za

33 Sloane Road Glen Flanagan

gflanagan@webafrica.org.za

0314663363

0826779997

Bluff Holiday Accommodation

www.bluffaccommodation.co.za

485 Bluff Road Denise Pillay

denise@bluffaccommodation.co.za

0314671685

0833201464

Chicken Shack

www.chickenshacklodge.co.za

41 Old Mission Road Dave Nielsen

fulloutputcc@telkomsa.net

0314679461

0823367433

Corner House BnB

www.cornerhousebluff.co.za

134 Beacon Road Jane Hawksworth

enquiries@cornerhousebluff.co.za

0314677928

0820418534

Dolphins Rest Guesthouse

www.dolphinrest.co.za

12ST Geran Grove Siva Naidoo

siva@dolphinrest.co.za

0314688667
A Family & Friends Guesthouse

www.familyandfriendsguesthouse.co.za

22 Marathon Rd Sandy

familyandfriends@vodamail.co.za

0314677722

0827005378

Hamelin Guesthouse

www.hamelin.co.za

16 Olympic Avenue Kelly Bengston

hamelinguesthouse@gmail.com

0314672521

0734912245

Iqhayiya Guest House

www.iqhayiyaguesthouse.co.za

No.18 Craighead Place, Montclair Noma Afrika

info@iqhayiyaguesthouse.co.za

0314622897

0837578124

Jo-Thams Guesthouse

Jo-Thams Guesthouse

130 Cluver Crescent Agnes Vermaak

jothamsplace@gmail.com

0731959500

0829247837

Lobelia Cottage

www.lobeliacottage.co.za

27 Lobelia Road Caroline McBean

camcbean@webafrica.org.za

0314674723

0823668235

Misty Blue B&B

www.mistybluebnb.co.za

437 Marine Drive info@mistybluebnb.co.za 0314674749
Moon Hotel

Moon Hotel

522 South Coast Road, Clairwood Ramoll Bugwandeen

ramoll8@gmail.com

0314651711/2

0823200374

Netcoral

www.netcoral.co.za

383 Marine Drive Megan/Deon v Rensb

netcoral@telkomsa.net

0314661908

0795011385

Nicorene

www.nicorene.co.za

38 Woodpecker Circle (Yellowwood Park) Irene Klopper

klopperi@xsinet.co.za

0314693017

0829256949

Oaklands Lodge

www.oaklandslodge.co.za

341 Gray Park Road Jeannette Nicholson

enquiries@oaklandslodge.co.za

0314677658

0865245619

Ocean Blue Guesthouse

www.oceanblueguesthouse.co.za

237 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road Helga du Preez

helga@oceanblueguesthouse.co.za

0314673623

0833213792

Olive Room B&B

www.oliveroom.co.za

10 John Geekie Road Glenmore Johan Labuschagne

info@oliveroom.co.za

0312611418

0825141984

Spread Eagle Lodge

Spread Eagle Lodge

322 Marine Drive Tammy

dawnem@absamail.co.za

0314673401

0845656749

The Bridgewing

The Bridgewing

250 Gray Park Road Fanie van Rooyen

scvrooyen@telkomsa.net

0314670493

0837774606

The Troll and Tulip B&B

The Troll and Tulip B&B

76 Brettonwood Avenue John Connellan

john@trollandtulip.co.za

0314650144

0826852337

Whale’s Tale

www.whalestale.co.za

21 Herbert Andrews Road Marco Paul DI Giulio

whalestale@mweb.co.za

0314663590

0723726694