Accommodation

4 Shore guesthouse 28 & 30 Foreshore Dr Leoni Oliver/ Winston 0314674425 0828775316 4shoredurban@gmail.com  www.4shore.co.za
A Family & Friends Guesthouse 22 Marathon Rd, Bluff Teddy Micholson 0314677722 0827005378 familyandfriends@vodamail.co.za www.familyandfriendsguesthouse.co.za
African Peninsula Guesthouse 599 Marine Dr Harry Etheridge 0314671045 0824685801 harry@afpen.com www.africanpeninsula.com
Agape Ocean View Lodge 60 Marine Dr, Ocean View ,Bluff Indhran Pillay 314 663 960 827030033 agapebackpackers@absamail.co.za www.wheretostay.co.za
All Seasons B&B 19 Sloane Road, Ocean View JJ Jordaan (janet) 0314662923 0824572705 allseasonsbandb@telkomsa.net www.allseasonsdurban.co.za
Aloha Self Catering 525 Marine Drive Bluff Tess Wiggill / Alan Gary 0314678911 0768122960 aloha@worldonline.co.za www.alohahomestay.co.za
Ambient Guest Lodge 19 Franconia Pl Linda Gilbert 0314673521 0824797798 ambient@live.co.za www.ambientguesthouselodge.co.za
Anstey’s Beach Backpackers 477 Marine Drive, Bluff Tash Palmboom/ Hester 0314671192 0845821989 tash@ansteysbeach.co.za www.ansteysbeach.co.za
Bluff Holiday Accommodation 485 Bluff Rd Denise Rawthee 0314671685 0833201465 denise@bluffaccommodation.co.za www.bluffaccommodation.co.za
Corner House BnB 134 Beacon Rd Jane Hawksworth 0314677928 0820418534 enquiries@cornerhousebluff.co.za www.cornerhousebluff.co.za
Dolphins Rest Guesthouse 12ST Geran Grove, Bluff Siva Naidoo 0314688667 0824457016 siva@dolphinrest.co.za www.dolphinrest.co.za
Ebukhosini Clubhouse 30 Ramdas Road Isipingo 4110 Bheki Fakazi 0820456918 bnssinvestments@gmail.com
Hamelin Guesthouse 16 Olympic Avenue Bluff Kelly Bengston 0314672521 0734912245 hamelinguesthouse@gmail.com www.hamelin.co.za
Jo-Thams Guesthouse 130 Cluver Crescent Agnes Vermaak/ Thamendrie 0731959500 0829247837 jothamsplace@gmail.com www.jothams.co.za
LeMarine Guesthouse 519 Marine Drive, Bluff Kacey Moses 0314671210 061420 5467 kacey@africanseas.co.za www.lemarine.co.za
Lobelia Cottage 27 Lobelia Rd, Bluff Durban Carol Mc Bean 0314674723 0823668235 carol.mcbean51@yahoo.com www.lobeliacottege.co.za
Misty Blue B&B 437 Marine Drive Bluff James Buytendorp 0314674749 0826830774 info@mistybluebnb.co.za www.mistybluebnb.co.za
Moon Hotel 522 South Coast Rd Clairwood Ramoll Bugwandeen 0314651711/2 0823200374 admin@moonhotel.co.za None
Nicorene 38 Woodpecker Circle (Ywp) Irene Klopper 0314693017 0829256949 klopperi@xsinet.co.za  www.nicorene.co.za
Oaklands Lodge 341 Gray Park rd Jeannette Nicholson 0314677658 0865245619 enquiries@oaklandslodge.co.za www.oaklandslodge.co.za
Ocean Blue Guesthouse 237 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road Helga du Preez 0314673623 0833213792 helga@oceanblueguesthouse.co.za www.oceanblue.co.za
Olive Room B&B 10 John Geekie Road Glenmore Johan Labuschagne 0312611418 0825141984 info@oliveroom.co.za www.oliveroom.co.za
On the ocean 149 Marine Dr Bluff Cecelia Braslera 314 664 709 845600817 braslera@iafrica.com
Pleasant Waters 83 Moss Rd, Ocean View, Bluff 4052 David Nielsen 314679461 823367433 fulloutputcc@telkomsa.net www.pleasantwaterslodge.co.z
The Bridgewing 250 Dr Hoosen Haffajee Rd, Bluff Fanie van Rooyen/ Stephanus 0314670493 0837774606 scvrooyen@telkomsa.net www.thebridgewing.co.za
The Troll and Tulip B&B 76 Brettonwood Avenue, Umbilo John Connellan 0314650144 0826852337 john@trollandtulip.co.za www.trollandtulip.co.za
The Whale’s Tale 21 Herbert Andrews Rd Marco Paul DI Giulio 0314663590 0723726694 1whalestale@gmail.com www.whalestale.co.za
Villa Le View Guest Lodge 62 Dunville Rd, Grosvernor Suzette Niemand 314 677 299 0824415398 info@villaleview.co.za www.vilale.view.co.za