Accommodation

4 Shore Seaside Accommodation (B&B) 28 & 30 Foreshore Drive, Bluff Leoni & Winston Oliver 0314674425 0828775316 4shoredurban@gmail.com
African Peninsula Guesthouse 599 Marine Drive, Bluff Harry Etheridge 0314671045 0824685801 harry@afpen.com www.afpen.co.za
All Seasons B&B 19 Sloane Road, Bluff JJ Jordaan 0314662923 0824572705 allseasonsbandb@telkomsa.net www.allseasonsdurban.co.za
Aloha Self Catering 525 Marine Drive, Bluff Darren Barclay 0314678911 0768122960 aloha@worldonline.co.za www.alohahomestay.co.za
Ambient Guest Lodge 19 Franconia Place, Bluff Linda Gilbert 0314673521 0824797798 ambient@live.co.za www.ambientguestlodge.co.za
Anstey’s Beach Backpackers 477 Marine Drive, Bluff Tash Palmboom 0314671192 0845821989 palmboom@mweb.co.za www.ansteysbeach.co.za
Beach Belle B&B 33 Sloane Road, Bluff Glen Flanagan 0314663363 0826779997 gflanagan@webafrica.org.za
Bluff Holiday Accommodation 485 Bluff Road, Bluff Denise Pillay 0314671685 0833201464 denise@bluffaccommodation.co.za www.bluffaccommodation.co.za
Corner House BnB 134 Beacon Road, Bluff Jane Hawksworth 0314677928 0820418534 enquiries@cornerhousebluff.co.za
Dolphins Rest Guesthouse 12ST Geran Grove, Bluff Siva Naidoo 0314688667 0824457016 siva@dolphinrest.co.za
A Family & Friends Guesthouse 22 Marathon Road, Bluff Sandy 0314677722 0827005378 familyandfriends@vodamail.co.za www.familyandfriendsguesthouse.co.za
Hamelin Guesthouse 16 Olympic Avenue, Bluff Kelly Bengston 0314672521 0734912245 hamelinguesthouse@gmail.com www.hamelinguesthouse.co.za
Jo-Thams Guesthouse 130 Cluver Crescent, Bluff Agnes Vermaak 0731959500 0829247837 jothamsplace@gmail.com www.jothams.co.za
LeMarine Guesthouse 519 Marine Drive, Bluff Kacey Moses 0314671210 0614205467 kacey@africanseas.co.za www.lemarine.co.za
Lobelia Cottage 27 Lobelia Road, Bluff Carol McBean 0314674723 0823668235 camcbean@webafrica.org.za www.lobeliacottage.co.za
Misty Blue B&B 437 Marine Drive, Bluff Brian Crane 0314674749 0826830774 info@mistybluebnb.co.za www.mistybluebnb.co.za
Moon Hotel 522 South Coast Rd Clairwood Ramoll Bugwandeen 0314651711/2 0823200374 ramoll8@gmail.com
Nicorene 38 Woodpecker Circle (Ywp) Irene Klopper 0314693017 0829256949 klopperi@xsinet.co.za  www.nicorene.co.za
Oaklands Lodge 341 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road, Bluff Jeannette Nicholson 0314677658 0865245619 enquiries@oaklandslodge.co.za
Ocean Blue Guesthouse 237 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road, Bluff Helga du Preez 0314673623 0833213792 helga@oceanblueguesthouse.co.za www.oceanblueguesthouse.co.za
Olive Room B&B 10 John Geekie Road, Glenmore Johan Labuschagne 0312611418 0825141984 info@oliveroom.co.za
Spread Eagle Lodge 322 Marine Drive, Bluff Tammy 0314673401 0845656749 dawnem@absamail.co.za 
The Bridgewing 250 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road, Bluff Fanie van Rooyen 0314670493 0837774606 scvrooyen@telkomsa.net
The Troll and Tulip B&B 76 Brettonwood Avenue John Connellan 0314650144 0826852337 john@trollandtulip.co.za www.trollandtulip.co.za
Whale’s Tale 21 Herbert Andrews Road, Bluff Marco Di Giulio 0314663590 0723726694 1whalestale@gmail.com www.whalestale.co.za