Accommodation

Name/Establishment Address Contact Telnr Cellnr Email
4 Shore Guesthouse 28 & 30 Foreshore Dr Leoni Oliver 0314674425 0828775316 4shoredurban@gmail.com 
A Family & Friends Guesthouse 22 Marathon Rd, Bluff Sandy 0314677722 0827005378 familyandfriends@vodamail.co.za
African Peninsula Guesthouse 599 Marine Dr Harry Etheridge 0314671045 0824685801 harry@afpen.com
Agape Ocean View Lodge 60 Marine Dr, Ocean View, Bluff Indhran Pillay 0314663960 0827030033 agapebackpackers@absamail.co.za
All Seasons B&B 19 Sloane Road JJ Jordaan 0314662923 0824572705 allseasonsbandb@telkomsa.net
Aloha Self Catering 525 Marine Drive Bluff Tess Wiggill 0314678911 0768122960 aloha@worldonline.co.za
Ambient Guest Lodge 19 Franconia Pl Linda Gilbert 0314673521 0824797798 ambient@live.co.za
Anstey’s Beach Backpackers 477 Marine Drive, Bluff Tash Palmboom 0314671192 0845821989 palmboom@mweb.co.za
Bluff Holiday Accommodation 485 Bluff Rd Denise Pillay 0314671685 0833201465 denise@bluffaccommodation.co.za
Corner House BnB 134 Beacon Rd Jane Hawksworth 0314677928 0820418534 enquiries@cornerhousebluff.co.za
Dolphins Rest Guesthouse 12ST Geran Grove, Bluff Siva Naidoo 031 4688667 0824457016 siva@dolphinrest.co.za
Hamelin Guesthouse 16 Olympic Avenue Bluff Kelly Bengston 0314672521 0734912245 hamelinguesthouse@gmail.com
Jo-Thams Guesthouse 130 Cluwer Crescent Agnes Vermaak 0731959500 0829247837 jothamsplace@gmail.com
LeMarine Guesthouse 519 Marine Drive, Bluff Kacey Moses 031 467 1210 061 420 5467 kacey@africanseas.co.za
Lobelia Cottage 27 Lobelia Rd, Bluff Durban Carol Mc Bean 0314674723 0823668235 carol.mcbean51@yahoo.com
Misty Blue B&B 437 Marine Drive Bluff Brian Crane 0314674749 0826830774 info@mistybluebnb.co.za
Moon Hotel 522 South Coast Rd Clairwood Ramoll Bugwandeen 0314651711/2 0823200374 ramoll8@gmail.com
Nicorene 38 Woodpecker Circle (Ywp) Irene Klopper 0314693017 0829256949 klopperi@xsinet.co.za 
Oaklands Lodge 341 Gray Park rd Jeannette Nicholson 0314677658 0865245619 enquiries@oaklandslodge.co.za
Ocean Blue Guesthouse 237 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road Helga du Preez 0314673623 0833213792 helga@oceanblueguesthouse.co.za
Olive Room B&B 10 John Geekie Road Glenmore Johan Labuschagne 0312611418 0825141984 info@oliveroom.co.za
On the ocean 149 Marine Dr Bluff Cecelia Brasler 0314664709 0845600817 brasler@iafrica.com
Pleasant Waters 83 Moss Rd, Ocean View, Bluff David Nielsen 0314679461 082-3367433 fulloutputcc@telkomsa.net
The Bridgewing 250 Gray Park Rd Fanie van Rooyen 0314670493 0837774606 scvrooyen@telkomsa.net
The Troll and Tulip B&B 76 Brettonwood Avenue John Connellan 0314650144 0826852337 john@trollandtulip.co.za
The Whale’s Tale 21 Herbert Andrews Rd Marco Paul DI Giulio 0314663590 0723726694 1whalestale@gmail.com
Villa Le View Guest Lodge 62 Dunville Rd, Grosvernor Suzette Niemand 0314677299 082-441-5398 info@villaleview.co.za