Accommodation

4 Shore Seaside Accommodation 28 & 30 Foreshore Drive, Bluff Leoni & Winston Oliver

4shoredurban@gmail.com

031 467 4425

082 877 5316

African Peninsula Guesthouse 599 Marine Drive, Bluff Harry Etheridge

harry@afpen.com

031 467 1045

082 468 5801

All Seasons 19 Sloane Road, Bluff JJ Jordaan

allseasonsbandb@telkomsa.net

031 466 2923

082 457 2705

Ambient Guest Lodge 19 Franconia Place Bluff Linda Gilbert

ambient@live.co.za

031 467 3521

082 479 7798

Anstey’s Beach Backpackers 477 Marine Drive, Bluff Tash Palmboom

palmboom@mweb.co.za

031 467 1192

084 582 1989

Beach Belle B&B 33 Sloane Road, Bluff Glen Flanagan

gflanagan@webafrica.org.za

031 466 3363

082 677 9997

Bluff Holiday Accommodation 485 Bluff Road Denise Pillay

denise@bluffaccommodation.co.za

0314671685

083 320 1464

Corner House BnB 134 Beacon Rd, Bluff Jane Hawksworth

enquiries@cornerhousebluff.co.za

031 467 7928

082 041 8534

Dolphins Rest Guesthouse 12ST Geran Grove, Bluff Siva Naidoo

siva@dolphinrest.co.za

031 468 8667

082 445 7016

A Family & Friends Guesthouse 22 Marathon Rd, Bluff Sandy

familyandfriends@vodamail.co.za

031 467 7722

082 700 5378

Hamelin Guesthouse 16 Olympic Avenue, Bluff Kelly Bengston

hamelinguesthouse@gmail.com

031 467 2521

073 491 2245

Jo-Thams Guesthouse 130 Cluver Crescent, Bluff Agnes Vermaak

jothamsplace@gmail.com

073 195 9500

082 924 7837

LeMarine Guesthouse 519 Marine Drive, Bluff Kacey Moses

kacey@africanseas.co.za

031 467 1210

061 420 5467

Lobelia Cottage 27 Lobelia Road, Bluff Carol McBean

camcbean@webafrica.org.za

031 467 4723

082 366 8235

Misty Blue 437 Marine Drive, Bluff Brian Crane

info@mistybluebnb.co.za

031 467 4749

082 683 0774

Moon Hotel 522 South Coast Road, Clairwood Ramoll Bugwandeen

ramoll8@gmail.com

0314651711/2

082 320 0374

Netcoral 383 Marine Drive, Bluff Trix

netcoral@telkomsa.net

031 466 1908

079 501 1385

Nicorene 38 Woodpecker Circle, Yellowood Park Irene Klopper

klopperi@xsinet.co.za

031 469 3017

082 925 6949

Oaklands Lodge 341 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road, Bluff Jeannette Nicholson

enquiries@oaklandslodge.co.za

031 467 7658

086 524 5619

Ocean Blue Guesthouse 237 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road, Bluff Helga du Preez

helga@oceanblueguesthouse.co.za

031 467 3623

083 321 3792

Olive Room 10 John Geekie Road, Glenmore Johan Labuschagne

info@oliveroom.co.za

031 261 1418

082 514 1984

Spread Eagle Lodge 322 Marine Drive, Bluff Tammy

dawnem@absamail.co.za

031 467 3401

084 565 6749

The Bridgewing 250 Dr Hoosen Haffejee Road, Bluff Fanie van Rooyen

scvrooyen@telkomsa.net

031 467 0493

083 777 4606

The Troll and Tulip 76 Brettonwood Avenue John Connellan

john@trollandtulip.co.za

031 465 0144

082 685 2337

Whale’s Tale 21 Herbert Andrews Road, Bluff Marco Di Giulio

1whalestale@gmail.co.za

031 466 3590

072 372 6694